Hockey Photo Of The Day |11| Pittsburgh Penguins and the NHL lockout

It’s no secret that I love hockey… and last year when the NHL was locked out yet again, I was devastated.  I took this image depicting how much I missed hockey, and wanted it back.  Turns out that it was “only” gone for half the season, but that didn’t stop me from not allowing myself to purchase ANYTHING from the NHL during the season.  A small stand, for sure, but I had to take it.  They took hockey away from me, so they didn’t get any of my money for the season.

Penguins and the lockout | © www.aepoc.com

Penguins and the lockout | © www.aepoc.com

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

