Can I Take Your Picture?

Image courtesy of Adam Marelli Photo

Part of what I like to do here is help other people take better photos through the knowledge that I come across on other sites.  A while back I stumbled upon an article about asking strangers if you may take their picture.  This is something I have struggled with, and still do to this day somewhat.  Please check out the article from Adam Marelli titled “Can I Take Your Picture?

Adam is an artist and photographer in NYC.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

